PO BOX 2352   ::   LONGVIEW, TEXAS 75606   ::   PHONE: 903-758-5521   ::   FAX 903-757-7782
Form Object


Charles F. LeBus Chief Executive Officer clebus@lebus.us
Jim Barton Purchasing Mgr, Traffic jbarton@lebus.us
Dan Tucker Controller dtucker@lebus.us
David Green Engineering, IT, Sales dgreen@lebus.us
Jim Mohler Engineering, Sales jmohler@lebus.us
Jimmy DeWeese Sales & Service Manager jdeweese@lebus.us
Richard Nelson Sales & Service rnelson@lebus.us
Sales Sales sales@lebus.us

Mailing Address:

LeBus International, Inc.
PO Box 2352
Longview, Texas 75606

Phone: 903-758-5521
Fax: 903-757-7782

Physical Address:

LeBus International, Inc.
215 Industrial Drive
Longview, TX 75602

Our office hours are 8:00 to 5:00 Monday through Friday.